كتالوج أون لاين
أسواق التصدير
دعنا نتصل بك
آراء الموزعين
شركة سيلفرلاين هي اكتشاف عظيم بالنسبة لنا؛ فبالإضافة إلى منتجاتها المبتكرة عالية الأداء، فإننا نعمل مع فريق عمل نشيط يترك انطباعًا جيدًا علينا؛ وإلى جانب جميع هذه العوامل، ترسم الثقة المتبادلة بين الشركتين مستقبلنا. وسنجذب العديد من الشركات الرائدة للعلامة التجارية سيلفرلاين وسنضع الشركة على قمة الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة المدمجة.
Sylvie L. مدير مشتريات فرنسا
بدأت رحلة شركة سيلفرلاين ألمانيا في عام 2005. وفي أقل من 10 أعوام، حققت الشركة المزيد والمزيد من النجاحات من خلال تصميماتها وجودتها وخدماتها في ألمانيا. وقد استحوذنا على 14% من حصة السوق. وبفضل فريق عمل سيلفرلاين ألمانيا وتركيا العظيم، فإننا نعتقد أن نجاحنا سيزيد في السنوات القادمة.
Murat A. المدير التنفيذي ألمانيا
في رحلتنا التي بدأت عام 2006، حققنا العديد من النجاحات مع شركة سيلفرلاين في أسواق الدنمارك والدول الاسكندنافية. ولدى الشركة أعلى معدل نمو في الدنمارك وفزنا بثلاث جوائز بورسن جازل في عام 2013 و2014 و2015. وإننا سعداء جدًا وفخورون جدًا أن نتمتع بقوة ومتانة شركة سيلفرلاين. وبفضل ذلك سنحقق المزيد والمزيد من النجاحات.
Hakan Y. المدير التنفيذي الدنمارك
بدأنا رحلتنا مع سيلفرلاين في عام 2009. وسيلفرلاين أكثر من مجرد شراكة، إننا أسرة. وحاليًا لدينا عقود توزيع حصرية لـ 20 علامة تجارية مختلفة. يمكننا التخلي عن كل تلك العلامة التجارية في طرفة عين، باستثناء سيلفرلاين لأنك لا يمكن أن تتخلى عن عائلتك.
Belal A. المدير التنفيذي الأردن
سيلفرلاين تسبق دائمًا جميع منافسيها بتصميماتها وتقنيتها، وهذا يساعدنا ليس فقط على بذل المزيد من الجهد في بيع منتجات سيلفرلاين ولكن لتركيز جميع طاقاتنا على رضا العملاء. فرضا العملاء هو أولويتنا وتضمن لنا سيلفرلاين ذلك. شكرًا على دعمك لنا.
Ilham A. المدير التنفيذي جورجيا
إننا سعداء جدًا بالتعاون مع شركة سيلفرلاين لسنوات طويلة. لقد اعتدنا على بيع المنتجات التي تحمل علامتنا التجارية الخاصة بنا سابقًا، إلا أن الاستثمارات في العلامات التجارية التي أثبتتها سيلفرلاين في السنوات الأخيرة والدعم الذي قدمته لموزعيها جعلتها جذابة للغاية لنكون موزعيها في لبنان. ونحن نعتقد بقوة أننا سنكون من بين الشركات الرائدة في السوق في وقت قريب جدًا.
Serge N. المدير التنفيذي لبنان

ONLINE CATALOG
OUR EXPORT MARKETS
LET US CALL YOU
DISTRIBUTOR OPINION
Silverline is a huge exploration for us; in addition to its innovative and high-performance products, we work with a dynamic team that leaves quite an impression on us; and along with all these factors, the mutual trust between two companies steers our future. We will bring in many new leads with the brand Silverline and will take Silverline to the top of the built-in industry.
Sylvie L. Purchasing Manager France
Silverline Germany journey has started in 2005. In less than 10 years, Silverline became more and more succesfull with its design, quality and service in Germany. We reached % 14 market share. Thanks to the great team work of Silverline Germany and Silverline Turkey, we believe that our success will increase in the following years.
Murat A. CEO Germany
In our Journey started in 2006, we have achieved too many successes with Silverline in Denmark and Scandinavian Market. Our company has the highest grow rate in Denmark and we have won three Borsen Gazelle Awards in 2013, 2014 and 2015. We are so happy and so proud to have the power and strength of Silverline with us. Thank to this, we will get more and more successes.
Hakan Y. CEO Denmark
We started our journey with Silverline at 2009. Silverline is more than a partnership, it is a family. Currently we have hold exclusive distributorships of 20 different brands. We can give up all those brand in the twinkle of an eye, except for Silverline because you cannot give up your family.
Belal A. CEO Jordan
Silverline is always way ahead of its competitors with its designs and technology, and this helps us not to make too much effort for selling Silverline products but to focus all our energy on customer satisfaction instead. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and Silverline ensures us that. Thank you for all your support.
Ilham A. CEO Georgia
We are very pleased to be in cooperation with Silverline for many long years. We used to sell products under our own brand earlier, however the brand investments that Silverline has made in the recent years and the support they have provided for their distributors made it very appealing for us to be the distributor of Silverline in Lebanon. We strongly believe that we will be among the market leaders very soon.
Serge N. CEO Lebanon